top of page

Meet Olivia P., Class of 2023!

Friends, Family and Fans of JNP....Meet Liv P. Hoover HS Class of 2023!

Liv comes to me as a referral from a previous senior client, and again, I can't be more thankful for my clients that continue sending new referrals my way! I have been blessed with an amazing referral program that introduces me to amazing seniors and families year after year!


Liv's family has ties to the Zoar area, so Zoar Gardens was a natural choice for this session. To my surprise, when we arrived, there was a wedding scheduled for the gardens, so we were limited to the areas around the central garden area. This was one session where I had to think on my feet and pivot from how I originally envisioned the shoot going.


But....no sweat for this beautiful girl! We found so many locations around Zoar with buildings, walkways, steps, and flowers.

Did I mention the light? Yes, the setting sun gave us some glow that was unimagineable golden and ethereal.


We finished the session at the iron truss bridge in Zoar. I love, Love, LOVE the bridge with all its photographic elements- leading lines, symmetry, framing- you name it, this location delivers!

I had a lovely time photographing Liv and spending the evening with Liv and her mom in Zoar. Our quick change in plans on location made me think quick, but Liv was calm, cool and collected and had no qualms about how amazing her pictures would turn out! She's a beautiful representative of everything I love about our young people!


Liv, thank you for the amazing senior session! Congrats on your senior year! Go live your life and do amazing things! "One day, you'll look back and see that all along, you were blooming!" - Morgan Harper Nichols

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page